Ärztliche Leitung

Prof. Dr. med. Friedhelm Raue

Prof. Dr. med. Karin Frank-Raue

 

Friedhelm.Raue@raue-endokrinologie.de

Karin.Frankraue@raue-endokrinologie.de

Technische Laborleitung

Dr. med. habil. Egbert Schulze

Mitarbeiter Labor

Dr. rer. nat. Christine Haag

Dr. rer. nat. Susanne Rondot

Marvin Schanz B.Sc.

 

Egbert.Schulze@raue-endokrinologie.de

 

Christine.Haag@raue-endokrinologie.de

Susanne.Rondot@raue-endokrinologie.de

Marvin.Schanz@raue-endokrinologie.de